Audit Committee

Responsible for making sure all monies received are properly recorded and deposited , all expenditures are accurate and properly recorded, bank statements are reconciled with the Treasurer's records, appropriate bonding for the President and Treasurer and assuring that all financial records are kept in a neat and order manner.

Ongoing Goals:
  • Create, and keep current, a notebook or electronic file with information on objectives of the Committee, timelines, the duties of Chairman and Committee responsibilities to be passed to the incoming Chair.
  • Complete participation from all Committee members. Members not participating will not receive a certificate of participation.
  • Each Division and Committee will have a page on the web site that shall be kept current.
  • Place financial reports in a secure location on the Association's web site for easier auditing review.
Committee Members    
Lindsay Krumpelman,   Chair Marceline (660) 376-3528 lindsay.krumpelman@marcelinemo.us
Christine Thomas Hazelwood (314) 513-5020 cathomas@hazelwoodmo.org
Jodi Schneider  Troy (636) 462-7609 jodi@cityoftroymissouri.com
Theresa Pfyl Crestwood (314) 769-7101 tpfyl@cityofcrestwood.org
Cindy Bowman Clarence (660) 699-2270 cclarence@centruytel.net
Jill Cotrrill Albany (660) 726-3935 jcottrill@albanymo.net
Traci Cox Carthage (417) 237-7000 t.cox@carthagemo.gov
Sharon Barker Wellington (816) 434-2521 wellingtoncityclerk@embargmail.com