By-Laws Committee

The objective of his committee is to review the bylaws for potential problems or changes.  Recommednations are submitted to the full membership for approval.

Ongoing Goals:
  • Create, and keep current, a notebook or electronic file with information on objectives of the Committee, timelines, the duties of Chairman and Committee responsibilities to be passed to the incoming Chair.
  • Complete participation from all Committee members. Members not participating will not receive a certificate of participation.
  • Each Division and Committee will have a page on the web site that shall be kept current.
  • Continue to clarify and define membership categories.
Committee   Members      
Octavia Pittman, Chair Ferguson (314) 524-5152
Deanna Jones Berkeley (314) 400-3756
Megan Eldridge Jefferson City (573) 721-2822
Katie Bowman Wentzville (636) 639-2012
Melissa Mattson Albany (660) 726-3935
Debra Davis Hamilton (816) 583-4911
Sheila Smail Maryville (816) 324-3316
Amy Edwards Platte City (816) 858-3716
Sarah Carnes-Lemp Independence (816) 325-7015