Oversight Committee

Duties are to verify that the Organization is receiving services from the University as outlined in the approved contract.  At the conclusion of each conference the committee will audit the University's accounting by reviewing the bills as well as the money received for registration and sponsorships.  The President and Oversight Committee Chairman will no sign off for payments until the committee is satisfied that all obligations have been met.

Ongoing Goals:
  • Create, and keep current, a notebook or electronic file with information on objectives of the Committee, timelines, the duties of Chairman and Committee responsibilities to be passed to the incoming Chair.
  • Complete participation from all Committee members. Members not participating will not receive a certificate of participation.
  • Each Division and Committee will have a page on the web site that shall be kept current.
  • Improve communication to the membership on the results of the review of the MSU contract
  • Maintain transparency

Committee Members      
Kim DeMoss, Co-Chairman Webb City (417)673-4651 kdemoss@webbcity.org
Ruth Bocchino, Co-Chairman Gladstone (816)423-4096 ruthb@gladstone.mo.us 
Lindsey Krumpelman Marceline  (660)376-3528 lindsey.krumpelman@marcelinemo.us 
Bobbi Limberg Ownesville  (573)437-2812 bobbil@cityofowensville.com
Susan Lane  O'Fallon (636)379-5503 slane@ofallon.mo.us
Tonya Foster Houston (417)967-3348 citytonya@yahoo.com
Pam Kearbey Poplar Bluff (573)686-8618 pkearbey@putilities.com
Colleen Hinshaw Mercer (660)382-4210 citymrcr@grm.net