Technology Committee

Responsible for all technological facets of the organization including, but not limited to, creation and maintenance of a web site, updating the membership directory and making technical assistance available to members.

Ongoing Goals:
  • Create, and keep current, a notebook or electronic file with information on objectives of the Committee, timelines, the duties of Chairman and Committee responsibilities to be passed to the incoming Chair.
  • Complete participation from all Committee members. Members not participating will not receive a certificate of participation.
  • Each Division and Committee will have a page on the web site that shall be kept current.
  • Place goals of all committees on web site
Committee Members    
Renee Kingston, Chair Camdenton reneek@camdentoncity.com
Melissa Stradt
Camdenton mstradt@camdentoncity.com
Becky Behrens
Independence rbehrens@indepmo.org
Helen Ingold Crestwood hingold@cityofcrestwood.org
Mallory Brown North Kansas City mbrown@nkc.org
Tonya Hawkins Troy tonya@cityoftroymissouri.com