East Central Division

The East Central Division is represented with 49 members from 22 local municipalities. The East Central Division covers parts of the following counties:  Crawford, Franklin, Gasconade. Maries, Montgomery, Phelps, Saint Francois and Washington.

Our Mission Purpose

Our purpose is to promote general welfare of municipalities and to strive toward ever improving administrative techniques used in the operation of municipal government.

The regular meetings* of our association are held quarterly on the 3rd Wednesday of March, June, September and December.   Member's volunteer to host meetings and have a quest speaker during our luncheon meeting.  Membership dues are $15.00 for active members.  The board members are President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer and serve for two (2) year terms.  The East Central President serves as the Division Director.  Please contact the President for more information at mtrentmann@ci.washington.mo.us .

* The next Meeting will be September 18, 2019 in Union, MO

2018 Board Members

President - Mary Trentmann, City Clerk, City of Washington
Contact info:  mtrentmann@ci.washington.mo.us - phone # 636-390-1006

Vice President -  Sara Wheeler, City Clerk, City of St. James
Contact info: swheeler@stjamesmo.orgswheeler@stjamesmo.org - phone # 573-265-7013

Secretary - Debbie Hayden, Deputy City Clerk, City of Pacific
Contact info: dhayden@pacificmissouri.com - phone # 363-271-0500 ext. 223

Treasurer - Jaki Welker, Deputy City Clerk, City of Union
Contact info: Unionjwwelker@unionmissouri.org

Director - Mary Trentmann

The Cities represented are:  Belle, Bellflower, Berger, Bismarck, Bland, Bonne Terre, Bourbon, Cuba, Desloge, Gerald, Hermann, Leadington, Leadwood, Montgomery City, New Haven, Owensville, Pacific, St. Clair, St. James, Steelville, Sullivan, Union and Washington

East Central Division