Eastern Division

Eastern Division
The Eastern Division held their Installation Ceremony on June 15, 2017 at Westwood Country Club in Creve Coeur.
 
Division Officers     
Debbie Ryan, President
Creve Coeur
dryan@crevecoeurmo.gov
Jodi Schneider, VP Troy jodi@cityoftroymissouri.com
Karen Robinson,  Secretary Black Jack cityclerk@cityofblackjack.com
Helen Ingold, Treasurer Crestwood hingold@cityofcrestwood.org
Kathryn Bowman , Director Wentzville kathryn.bowman@wentzvillemo.org
Myra Bennett, Director
Olivette mbennett@olivettemo.com
Emery Ransom
Maryland Heights eransom@marylandheights.com

 

Meeting Dates, Locations, and Topics

July 20, 2017
Florissant

August 17, 2017 Clayton

September, 2017 MML Conference N/A
October 19, 2017
Date may change  TBA
November 16, 2017  TBA  TBA
December , 2017  Old Hickory Golf Club, St. Peters  HOLIDAY PARTY
January 18, 2018 TBA TBA
February 15, 2018 TBA TBA
March, 2018 Spring Institute  
April 19, 2018 TBA TBA
May 17, 2018 TAB TBA

 
Eastern Division Municipalities

City of   Arnold Des Peres Ladue St. Peters
Bel-Nor Edmundson
Lake St. Louis
Shrewsbury
Bel-Ridge Ellisville Lakeshire Sunset Hills
Bella Villa Elsberry Manchester Sycamore Hills
Bellefontaine Neighbors Eolia Marlborough Town & Country
Bellerive   Acres Eureka Marthasville Troy
Berkeley Fenton Maryland Heights
Truesdale
Beverly Hills Ferguson Moline Acres Twin Oaks
Black Jack Festus Moscow Mills University City
Breckenridge   Hills Flint Hill
New Melle Uplands Park
Brentwood Flordell Hills Normandy Valley Park
Bridgeton Florissant Northwoods Velda City
Byrnes Mill Foristell Oakland Velda Village Hills
Calverton Park Frontenac O'Fallon Vinita Park
Charlack Glendale Old Monroe Vinita Terrace
Chesterfield Green Park
Olivette Warrenton
Clarkson   Valley Greendale Overland Warson Woods
Clayton Hanley Hills
Pagedale Washington
Cool Valley Hawk Point Pevely Webster Groves
Cottleville Hazelwood Pine Lawn
Weldon Spring
Country Club   Hills Herculaneum Richmond Heights
Wellston
Crestwood Innsbrook Riverview Wentzville
Creve Coeur Jennings Rock Hill
Wildwood
Crystal City Kimmswick St. Ann
Winchester
Crystal Lake   Park Kinloch St. Charles
Woodson Terrace
Dardenne Prairie Kirkwood St. John Wright City