South Central Division

South Central

2015-2016 Officers
President - Renee Keaton, Licking

Vice President - Leslie Houk, Seymour
Secretary - Heather Sponsler, Houston
Treasurer - Tonya Foster, Houston

Division Director - Mallory Prewett, West Plains
Meetings are set for the third Wednesday of the month.  We have 6 meetings per year but no set dates.