Southeast Division

Welcome to the Southeast Division!  We meet quarterly at various cities in our Division.  The dates for this year are set forth below.   To see information on the Southeast Division agendas, minutes, by-laws, scholarships, and membership dues, click on the tabs on the left.

Division Officers

Tracy Prost, President                         Perryville                 
Ashley Bischoff, Vice President           Farmington       
Donna Strattman, Treasurer                Perryville          
Dee Jackson, Secretary                       Ironton              
Gayle Conrad, Division Director          Cape Girardeau


Membership Committee – Dee Jackson (Ironton), Bimbi Lopez (Fredricktown)
Program Committee – Brandy Marler and Terri Richardson (Park Hills)
By-Laws Committee – Diane Eftink (Chaffee), Theresa Harbison (Fredericktown)
Nominating Committee – Donna Strattman (Perryville), Crystal Bishop (Dexter), Bimbi Lopez (Fredericktown)
Oversight Committee – Rhonda Council (Sikeston)
Public Relations Committee – Gayle Conrad (Cape Girardeau), Kari Standley (Bloomfield)

Meeting Dates – Quarterly meetings are held on the third Thursday of the following months:  February, May, August, and November.

 Date                                                    Location
February 14, 2019                             Cape Girardeau
May 16, 2019                                      Perryville
August 15, 2019                                 Jackson
November 21, 2019                           TBA        

 Southeast Division Municipalities


 Southeast Div Spring Institute Group Picture

March SI Picture SE Division

SE Meeting Photo May 2018

Southeast Division Photo

Semo Division 2014     SI SE Division 2014

SE Division 2014