2018-2019 MoCCFOA Officers

 Maribeth Matney Maribeth Matney, President
City of Carl Junction
PO Box 447
Carl Junction, MO 63834
Ph (417) 649-7237
cjcityhall@carljunction.org 
   
Lisa Westfall
 
Lisa Westfall, President Elect
City of Branson
110 W Maddux, Suite 205
Branson, MO 65616
Ph (417) 337-8522

lwestfall@bransonmo.gov
   
 Renee Renée Kingston, Secretary
City of Camdenton
437 W US Highway 54
Camdenton, MO 65020
Ph (573) 346-3600
reneek@camdentoncity.com
   
Octavia Pittman  Octavia Pittman, Treasurer
City of Ferguson
110 Church Street
Ferguson, MO 63135
Ph (314) 524-5152
opittman@fergusoncity.com
   
  Leesa Ross Leesa Ross, Immediate Past President
City of Frontenac
10555 Clayton Road
Frontenac, MO 63131

Ph (314) 373-6504
lross@cityoffrontenac.org
 



MML Director - Jeanie Woerner, City of Raymorel, jlwoerner@raymore.com

IIMC Director - Helen Ingold, City of Crestwood, hingold@cityofcrestwood.org