State Directors

There shall be one (1) Director from each of the following nine (9) geographic areas of the State: Northeast, Eastern, Southeast, Central, South Central, Northwest, Western, Southwest and East Central.

Division Directors shall have attained the Missouri Registered City Clerk (MRCC) or the IIMC Certified Municipal Clerk (CMC) designation and shall have attended at least one (1) Spring Institute and be an active member of the Division they represent for a minimum of two (2) years.


NAME  DIVISION CITY EMAIL
Sheryl Morgan Western Blue Springs smorgan@bluespringsgov.com
Mallory Prewitt-Snodgras
South Central West Plains
mallory.snodgras@westplains.net
Laina Starnes    
Central Lebanon lgstarnes@lebanonmo.org
Joan Cova
Eastern Maryland Hgts
jcova@marylandheights.com
Colleen Hinshaw
Northwest Mercer citymrcr@grm.net
Mary Trentmann
East Central Washington mtrentmann@ci.washington.mo.us
Gayle Conrad
Southeast Cape Girardeau
gconrad@cityofcapegirardeau.org
Brenda Jackson
Southwest Republic bjackson@republicmo.com
Danette Henderson
Northeast Perry cityclerk@cityofperrymo.com