State Directors

There shall be one (1) Director from each of the following nine (9) geographic areas of the State: Northeast, Eastern, Southeast, Central, South Central, Northwest, Western, Southwest and East Central.

Division Directors shall have attained the Missouri Registered City Clerk (MRCC) or the IIMC Certified Municipal Clerk (CMC) designation and shall have attended at least one (1) Spring Institute and be an active member of the Division they represent for a minimum of two (2) years.

Sheryl Morgan Western Blue Springs
Mallory Prewitt-Snodgras
South Central West Plains
Laina Starnes    
Central Lebanon
Joan Cova
Eastern Maryland Hgts
Colleen Hinshaw
Northwest Mercer
Mary Trentmann
East Central Washington
Gayle Conrad
Southeast Cape Girardeau
Brenda Jackson
Southwest Republic
Danette Henderson
Northeast Perry